WREC – Women’s Real Estate Club

WREC

Real Estate Investment and Education

As a result of investing in real estate, both commercial and residential, I have gained an extensive amount of experience and knowledge in navigating through the investment process.

I would like to share my hands-on knowledge with women who are interested in learning the strategy involved in creating value in a time-worn home for re-sale.   If you have a desire to learn the process of short term residential real estate investment, I will be hosting my first informational meeting on Thursday, November 21, at 7:00 p.m.

My presentation will include my background as it relates to real estate development and redevelopment.  I will share an example of the type of property I will target for investment, the pro forma for an investment, and my vision for the creation of an investment group just for the ladies.

Happy to sad – this home was made pretty through the use of cosmetic changes.ry=400

Front Porch

Inside 1 (2)

Ventnor.27

Inside 3 (2)

Ventnor.26

Inside 10 (2)

Inside 11 (2)

Inside 6 (2)

2013-05-27 16.55.35 (2)

Inside 12 (2)

Inside 13 (2)

Inside 14 (2)

Ventnor.21

Inside 16 (2)

Ventnor.22

I will not be doing this again – one WRECK is enough for one lifetime.

IMG_6760 (2)

1517 pic (2)

Come out to Turner’s Corner

571 Route 168, Turnersville, NJ  08012

Thursday, November 21 at 7:00 p.m.

Best, Theresa

A Mid Twentieth Century Girl Doing Business in a 21st Century World

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

